Executive (Kincardine Minor Hockey Association)


For a full description of the roles and responsibilities of each executive member please reference our KMHA Constitution and Bylaws under our Code/Rules heading in the About Us tab. Section 11.7 Responsibilities of Directors has an outline of all positions on the executive committee and the associated areas of expertise within Kincardine Minor Hockey.


List of Executive Members
  • Tom Desmond
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-386-5357 (c)
  • Kyle Boulton
    Executive Photo
    First Vice President (Rep)
  • Chris Lyndon
    Executive Photo
    Second Vice President(Local League)
  • Bob Richards
    Executive Photo
    Third Vice President (Girls Hockey)
    Phone: 519-396-2451 (h) 519-955-2451 (c)
  • Rene Renaud
    Executive Photo
  • Kelly Helm MacKinnon
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-386-7680 (c)
  • Jeremy Beaty
    Executive Photo
    Director of Purchasing & Equipment
  • Nikki Bauman
    Executive Photo
    Director of Registration
    Phone: 519-386-2207 (c)
  • Melanie Roppel
    Executive Photo
    Director of Sponsorship and fundraising/Gates
    Phone: 519-706-1115 (c)
  • Kevin Wright
    Executive Photo
    Director of Referee Scheduling (R.I.C.)
  • Jeremy McQuillin
    Executive Photo
    Technical Director
  • Adam Janes
    Executive Photo
    Director of Ice Scheduling
  • Tia Trudeau
    Executive Photo
    Director of Tournaments
    From: Kincardine
  • Matt Mckenzie
    Executive Photo
    Director of Risk Management and Privacy Officer/ Head Trainer
    Phone: 519-385-2717 (c)
List of Staff
  • Derrick Burrows
    Staff Photo
    Initiation Program Liason
    From: Kincardine
  • Jamie Hunsburger
    Staff Photo
    Advisory Councillor
    From: Kincardine
Printed from kincardineminorhockey.ca on Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:01 PM