Power Skating Group A, Development, 2011-2012 (Kincardine Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By IceGuy on Thursday, September 1, 2011 (1277 views)
The following skaters are part of the Group A power skating session. Group A
Brandon Bishop Nathan Desmond Joesph Primeau Quinton Page Sarah Mullen Charlie Hall Elwood Spencer Humble Jacob McKitterrick Kyle Monrad Kwade Biesel Blake Edwards Elijah Moore Chase Anderson Ryan Tanner Carson Fletcher Gabby Legge Holden Stevenson Owen Thorn Darcy Scott Aidan Berkman Mackenzie Beisel Gordie Reaume Nolan Mackinnon Thomas Nancekivell Ryan Wheeler Mitch Pyke John Graham Heidi Allen     If you have any questions please contact Robert Bishop 519 396 5414        
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from kincardineminorhockey.ca on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 4:16 PM