Power Skating Group B, Development, 2011-2012 (Kincardine Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By IceGuy on Thursday, September 1, 2011 (913 views)
The following skaters are part of the Group A power skating session. Group B Kevin Coady Georgia Tanner Jacob Sylvestor Kennedy Farrell Page Mclelland Michael Primeau Zach Wall Trent Plelch Libby Fletcher Kaeleigh Heydon Daniella Mckitterick Jessica Gouthro Keno Tiu Carson Stevenson Faith Catalan alyssa andrews Conner Dixon Matt Harrison Chris Coady Jaime Brock Conner Berkman Mark Yetman Tyler Dahmer Rainor Kuz Darian Kuz Brendan Arciszewski Austyn MacArthur Brett Calhoun Hogan Allen Lauren Jolley Kelley Martin  If you have any questions please contact Robert Bishop 519 396 5414        
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from kincardineminorhockey.ca on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:51 AM