Power Skating Group A, Development, 2012-2013 (Kincardine Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By IceGuy on Wednesday, September 5, 2012 (1163 views)
The following players have been assigned to group A.  please be advised changes may be made.

Thomas Nancekivell
Robert Gregory
Isaiah Wencel
Noah Page
Carson Fletcher
Holden Stevenson
Jacob Mckitterick
Blake Edwards
Nathan Arnold
Dylan Chinnick
Dayle Chinnick
Jesse Page
Jared Houghton
Sarah Mullen
 Spencer Humble
 Quinton Page
Sophie Nancekivell
Chase Andreson
Thomas Ostrowski
Elijah Moore
Nathan Desmond
Gavin Beaty
Rachel Catelo
Carter Frook
Brandon Bishop
ibtehal khan
Jack Anderson
Evan Graham
Noah Martinez
Trent Houghton
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from kincardineminorhockey.ca on Monday, June 5, 2023 at 9:21 AM