Power Skating Group B, Development, 2012-2013 (Kincardine Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By IceGuy on Wednesday, September 5, 2012 (1188 views)
The following is the Roster for Power Skating Group B.  Please continue to check back in case changes are made.

Bredan Arciszewski
Martin Catalan
Cameron Clemison
Hogan Allen
conner Berkman
Jaime Brock
Chelsea Fuller
Tyler Dahmer
Thomas Ostrowski
Mark Yetman
Julia Mcgregor
Daniella Mckitterick
Joshua Catelo
Kate Voskamp
Kaeleigh Heydon
Libby Fletcher
Faith Catalan
Carson Stevenson
Joanne Page
Chloe Page
Jacob Sylvester
Kennedy Farrell
Aiden Mckay
Robert  Mcgregor
Annika Luinstra
Aidan Berkman
Ben Voskamp
Darcy Scott
Gordie Reaume
Mitch Pyke
Heidi Allen
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from kincardineminorhockey.ca on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 8:28 AM