Power Skating Group A, Development, 2015-2016 (Kincardine Minor Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By IceGuy on Friday, August 28, 2015 (1161 views)
Ibtehal Khan
James Neitzel
Rachel Catelo
Aaron Urie
Kobe Palmer
Jen Mclarty
Ryerson Carnell
Jordan Mcdonald
Bruce Aranjo
Jack Bennington
Ty Mcquillin
Riley Mckechnie
Brody Lydon
Cole Cupek
Ewan Scott
Alex White
Ben White 
Colton Edwards
Kian Lahey
Jack Elliot
Spencer Geoghegan
Jenna Ostrowski
Kaiden Gurr
Gabriel Hunter
Bryan Nicholson
Dorthy Trudeau
Cohen Frook
William Robertson
Musa Khan
Cal Mcquillin
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Kincardine Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from kincardineminorhockey.ca on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 2:43 PM