Power Skating Group B, Development, 2017-2018 (Kincardine Minor Hockey Association)

This Team is part of the 2017-2018 season, which is not set as the current season.
No upcoming games scheduled.
Group B:

(see Calendar for dates and times)

Abby Anderson
Riley Andjelic
Graeme Furguson
Logan Francoeur
Jackson Goetz
Lucas Gracie
Ella Humble
Logan Hodgins
Ava Hogan
Gabriel Kloostra
Nolan Lampi
Josh Lyndon
Spencer McGillivray
Matthew Mckeag
Cal Mcquillin
Ella Ried
Benjamin Richards
William Robertson
Max Roppel
Ben White

No events for Mon, Dec 04, 2023
No events for Tue, Dec 05, 2023
No events for Wed, Dec 06, 2023
No events for Thu, Dec 07, 2023
No events for Fri, Dec 08, 2023